Snoop Dogg Presents Goon with the Spoon


Price: $24.95 - $13.59
(as of May 06, 2024 14:15:50 UTC – Details)



NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The follow-up to From Crook to Cook, this next-level cookbook is all about bringing together memorable meals for any occasion, with 65+ recipes from rappers Snoop Dogg and E-40.

Following the breakout success of his first cookbook, From Crook to Cook: Platinum Recipes from Tha Boss Dogg’s Kitchen (more than 1 million copies sold), Snoop Dogg returns with this new collection of recipes in collaboration with his friend and iconic Bay Area rapper E-40.

Drawing inspiration from both rappers’ musical catalogs, their favorite meals to cook and eat together, and E-40’s Filipino food business, Lumpia, here are 65+ crowd-pleasing dishes that range from drinks to main courses to desserts. Seriously entertaining, this soulful cookbook is the follow-up fans are hungry for.

GOOD EATS FROM SNOOP & E-40: The bestseller success of From Crook to Cook is all thanks to Snoop’s irresistible persona, highly entertaining writing style, and accessible, tasty recipes. Now the door to Tha Boss Dogg’s kitchen is open again, with added spice from collaboration with Earl “E-40” Stevens (the “Goon with the Spoon”), upping the ante with more crowd-pleasing recipes and more photography of Snoop at home and in the kitchen.

CELEBRITY COOKBOOKS: If you’re a fan of celebrity books and cookbooks such as Trejo’s Tacos; F*ck, That’s Delicious; Cravings; and Son of a Southern Chef, Snoop Dogg’s cookbooks have got you covered—complete with epic stories.

Perfect for: Fans of Snoop Dogg, Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner Party, and Snoop’s brands including Merry Jane, 19 Crimes, and more! Fans of E-40 and his food and spirits brands Home cooks looking for easy, crowd-pleasing recipes Birthday, graduation, holiday, host or hostess gift giving

From the Publisher

Snoop Dogg Presents Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Presents Goon With the Spoon

Snoop Dogg Presents Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Presents Goon With the Spoon

Snoop Dogg Presents Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Presents Goon With the Spoon

Snoop Dogg Presents Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Presents Goon With the Spoon

Ridin’ Dirty Shrimp ‘n’ Grits

Fried Chicken and French Toast Sandwiches

Green Brownies

Snoop Dogg Presents Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Presents Goon With the Spoon

Snoop Dogg Presents Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Presents Goon With the Spoon

Snoop Dogg Presents Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Presents Goon With the Spoon

Bacon Cheeseburger Lumpia

Cognac Mashed Potatoes

Spritzers: 19 Crimes & Earl Stevens Special

Snoop Dogg Goon With the SpoonSnoop Dogg Goon With the Spoon

Add to Cart

Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37,119

4.8 out of 5 stars
692

Price

$15.37$15.37 $13.59$13.59

Explore all of Snoop Dogg’s books
The first cookbook from Tha Dogg, this recipe book delivers 50 recipes straight from Snoop’s own collection along with epic stories and behind-the-scenes photos. The follow-up to From Crook to Cook, this next-level cookbook is all about cooking for a crowd and bringing together memorable meals for any occasion, with 65+ recipes from rappers Snoop Dogg and E-40.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Chronicle Books (November 14, 2023)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 192 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1797213717
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1797213712
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.85 pounds
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 7.85 x 0.79 x 9.55 inches

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *